Upcoming Sales – VJV Beaverlodge

  • All
  • Cattle (20)
  • Purebred (1)
cattle

Thu Nov 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Nov 24
11:00 AM
Bred Cow Sale

cattle

Thu Nov 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


purebred

Thu Dec 06
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
1:00 PM
Peace River Hereford Club Production Sale

Go to Purebred Sales

Garry & Ethan Gurtler are bringing approximately 40 head of commercial herefords, mixed cows & heifers

cattle

Thu Dec 13
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jan 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jan 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jan 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jan 31
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Feb 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Feb 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Feb 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Feb 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Mar 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Mar 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Mar 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Mar 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Apr 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Apr 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Apr 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Apr 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.