Upcoming Sales – VJV Dawson Creek

  • All
  • Cattle (42)
  • Horse (2)
  • Purebred (6)
cattle

Tue Feb 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


purebred

Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Spring Select Bull Sale

cattle

Tue Mar 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Mar 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
1:00 PM
Gomach Red Angus Bull Sale


cattle

Tue Mar 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
1:00 PM
Ranchland Bull Sale


purebred

Tue Mar 19
1:00 pm
North Country Ranchland Bull Sale

purebred

Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
North Point Angus Bull Sale

cattle

Tue Mar 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
1:00 PM
8 Way Charolais Bulls


purebred

Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
All Breed Bull Sale

cattle

Tue Apr 02
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Replacement Heifer Sale


purebred

Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Peace Country Limo Bull Sale

cattle

Tue Apr 09
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


purebred

Tue Apr 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
1:00 PM
Last Chance Bull Sale

cattle

Tue Apr 23
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Apr 27
9:30 AM
Monthly Horse Sale ( Horses 12:00 )


cattle

Tue Apr 30
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue May 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue May 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue May 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue May 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Cow / Calf Pairs


horse

Sat Jun 08
9:30 AM
Monthly Horse Sale ( Horses 12:00 )


cattle

Tue Jun 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 02
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 09
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 23
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 30
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 06
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 13
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 20
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 27
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 03
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 01
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 03
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.