Upcoming Sales – VJV Dawson Creek

  • All
  • Cattle (19)
cattle

Tue Oct 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 20
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 27
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 31
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 03
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Nov 25
12:00 PM
Rafter S5 Dispersal Sale

cattle

Tue Nov 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 01
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.