Upcoming Sales – VJV Dawson Creek

  • All
  • Cattle (14)
  • Horse (1)
cattle

Tue Oct 23
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 26
9:00 AM
Calf/Yearling Sale & Charolais Influence Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 30
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 02
9:00 AM
Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 06
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale

cattle

Fri Nov 09
9:00 AM
Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 13
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Nov 17
9:00 AM
Bred Cow and Heifer Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 20
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 27
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Dec 01
9:30 AM
Horse Sale ( Horses 12:00 )


cattle

Tue Dec 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 07
9:00 AM
Bred Cow and Heifer Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 18
9:00 AM
Last Chance - Last Regular Sale of 2018


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.