Upcoming Sales – VJV Ponoka

  • All
  • Cattle (26)
  • Horse (1)
cattle

Wed Jun 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Mon Jul 03
10:00 AM
Bremner Horse Sale
Ponoka, AB

cattle

Wed Jul 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Jul 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Jul 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Jul 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 02
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 09
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 23
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 30
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 06
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 13
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 20
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 27
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 01
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Dec 06
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Dec 13
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Dec 20
9:00 AM
Last Regular Cattle Sale 2017


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.