Upcoming Sales – VJV Ponoka

  • All
  • Cattle (24)
  • Purebred (1)
cattle

Wed Jul 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Jul 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 01
8:30 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
2nd Annual Blair Vold Classic Video Sale & Customer Appreciation Day

cattle

Wed Aug 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 03
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Anchor D Simmental Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
Anchor D Pasture Treasures Female Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 31
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Special Limousin Calf Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Dec 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


purebred

Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Atlasta Angus Bull & Heifer Sale
On The Farm

cattle

Wed Dec 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Dec 19
9:00 AM
Last Regular Cattle Sale of 2018


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.