Upcoming Sales – VJV Rimbey

  • All
  • Cattle (36)
  • Horse (8)
cattle

Tue Apr 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Fri Apr 28
5:00 PM
Monthly Horse Sale


cattle

Tue May 02
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue May 09
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue May 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue May 23
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Fri May 26
5:00 PM
Monthly Horse Sale


cattle

Tue May 30
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 06
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 13
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 20
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 27
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Fri Jun 30
5:00 PM
Monthly Horse Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Fri Jul 28
5:00 PM
Monthly Horse Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 01
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Fri Aug 25
5:00 PM
Monthly Horse Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Fri Sep 29
5:00 PM
Monthly Horse Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 03
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 13
6:00 PM
Anchor D Ranch Pasture Treasure Simmental Heifer Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Fri Oct 27
5:00 PM
Monthly Horse Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 31
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Fri Nov 24
5:00 PM
Monthly Horse Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 19
9:00 AM
Last Regular Cattle Sale 2017


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.