Upcoming Sales – VJV Rimbey

  • All
  • Cattle (15)
  • Horse (2)
cattle

Tue Oct 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Fri Oct 27
5:00 PM
Monthly Horse Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 31
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 03
12:00 PM
Bred Cow / Heifer Sale


Additional Listings - No Photos


Bob Dublanko. 40 Red cows, 4-8 years old? Bred Black Angus for April 1st calving

Jim Pickets?. 12 Red Bred hfrs, Bred Red Angus

Rod Hay. 50 Black and Red cows. Bred Black Angus

Don Davis. 22 TWF Bred hfrs. Bred Gelbviegh for Feb 1st calving

Richard Lesnak. Dispersal of 24 black, 2 RWF cows. Bred Hereford or black simmental for April calving.

Coyne Tonneson. 47 cows. Herd dispersal. Black and Black Simmental cross. Bred to Black Simmental bulls for March 10 calving.

cattle

Tue Nov 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Fri Nov 24
5:00 PM
Monthly Horse Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Beagle Simmental Dispersal

cattle

Tue Dec 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 15
12:00 PM
Bred Cow / Heifer Sale

cattle

Tue Dec 19
9:00 AM
Last Regular Cattle Sale 2017


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.