Upcoming Sales – VJV Westlock

  • All
  • Cattle (38)
  • Horse (8)
  • Sheep (12)
cattle

Thu Apr 27
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Apr 29
11:00 AM
Open Bull, Bred Cow & Open Replacement Heifer Sale

George Kerchoff Bulls Consigned by Evan Roberts Consigned by Gord Dunning Consigned by Ken Hehr Rick and Sharon Gabert Bulls Consigned by Sharon Matters Consigned by Tom and Shari Barto, Thorhild, AB

Additional Listings - No Photos


Consigned by Bob Tindall
25 Simmental Cross cows with calves at side plus 10 Simmental cows cows due soon to Simmental Bull

cattle

Thu May 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu May 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue May 16
11:00 AM
Monthly Sheep & Goat Sale


cattle

Thu May 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat May 20
10:00 AM
Monthly Horse Sale


cattle

Thu May 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jun 01
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
1:00 PM
RJK Angus Production Sale

cattle

Thu Jun 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jun 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Jun 17
10:00 AM
Monthly Horse Sale


sheep

Tue Jun 20
11:00 AM
Monthly Sheep & Goat Sale


cattle

Thu Jun 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jun 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jul 06
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jul 13
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Jul 15
10:00 AM
Monthly Horse Sale


sheep

Tue Jul 18
11:00 AM
Monthly Sheep & Goat Sale


cattle

Thu Jul 20
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jul 27
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Aug 01
11:00 AM
Bi-Monthly Sheep & Goat Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 03
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Aug 15
11:00 AM
Bi-Monthly Sheep & Goat Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Aug 19
10:00 AM
Monthly Horse Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 31
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Sep 05
11:00 AM
Bi-Monthly Sheep & Goat Sale


cattle

Thu Sep 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Sep 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Sep 16
10:00 AM
Monthly Horse Sale


sheep

Tue Sep 19
11:00 AM
Bi-Monthly Sheep & Goat Sale


cattle

Thu Sep 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Sep 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Oct 03
11:00 AM
Bi-Monthly Sheep & Goat Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Oct 17
11:00 AM
Bi-Monthly Sheep & Goat Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Oct 21
10:00 AM
Monthly Horse Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 02
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Nov 07
11:00 AM
Bi-Monthly Sheep & Goat Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 09
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Nov 18
10:00 AM
Monthly Horse Sale


sheep

Tue Nov 21
11:00 AM
Bi-Monthly Sheep & Goat Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 23
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Nov 25
11:00 AM
Ranchman's Bred Cow & Heifer Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 30
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Dec 05
11:00 AM
Last Sheep & Goat Sale of 2017


cattle

Thu Dec 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Dec 09
11:00 AM
Last Special Bred Cow Sale of 2017


cattle

Thu Dec 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Dec 16
10:00 AM
Last Hosre Sale of 2017


cattle

Thu Dec 21
9:00 AM
Last Regular Cattle Sale of 2017


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.