Upcoming Sales – VJV Ponoka

  • All
  • Bison (1)
  • Cattle (36)
  • Other (8)
  • Purebred (2)
purebred

Fri Apr 03
2:00 PM PST
Continental Connection Bull Sale
Quesnel, BC
On the Farm at Pinnacle View Limousin

cattle

Wed Apr 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Apr 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Apr 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Apr 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


other

Tue May 05
Ponoka 4H Show & Sale


cattle

Wed May 06
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed May 13
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed May 20
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed May 27
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Jun 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Jun 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Jun 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


other

Thu Jun 25
Ponoka Stampede


other

Fri Jun 26
Ponoka Stampede


other

Sat Jun 27
Ponoka Stampede


other

Sun Jun 28
Ponoka Stampede


other

Mon Jun 29
Ponoka Stampede


other

Tue Jun 30
Ponoka Stampede


other

Wed Jul 01
Ponoka Stampede
No Sale Ponoka


cattle

Wed Jul 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Jul 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Jul 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Jul 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
VJV Classic Video Sale & Customer Appreciation Day


cattle

Wed Aug 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 02
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
VJV Fall Video Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 09
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 23
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Anchor D Simmental Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Angus Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Limousin Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Charolais Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


bison

Sat Nov 21
12:00 PM
Bison Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 27
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Wed Dec 02
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Dec 09
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 11
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


purebred

Sat Dec 12
1:00 PM
Atlasta Angus Bull & Heifer Sale
On the Farm

cattle

Wed Dec 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale - Final Sale of 2020


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.