Upcoming Sales – VJV Ponoka

  • All
  • Bison (1)
  • Cattle (13)
cattle

Wed Oct 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Anchor D Sim Inf Calf Sale

cattle

Wed Oct 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Angus Influenced Calf Sale

cattle

Wed Oct 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 02
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Limousin Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 09
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Charolais Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


bison

Sat Nov 19
12:00 PM
Bison Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 23
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 30
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Dec 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 09
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Wed Dec 14
9:00 AM
Final Sale Ponoka 2022


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.