Upcoming Sales – VJV Ponoka

  • All
  • Bison (1)
  • Cattle (29)
  • Horse (1)
horse

Sat Jun 19
2:00 PM
Ranch Horse Round Up
Ponoka, AB
11:00 AM
Preview

Ranch Horse Roundup Ponoka, AB

NOTE: This sale is offsite; jct of hwy53 and 20 north of Rimbey, go west on dead end road, follow signs

cattle

Wed Jun 23
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Jun 30
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Jul 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Jul 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Jul 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Jul 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
VJV Classic Video Sale & Customer Appreciation Day


cattle

Wed Aug 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 01
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
VJV Fall Video Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 06
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Anchor D Simmental Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 13
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 20
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Angus Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 27
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 03
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Limousine Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Charolais Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


bison

Sat Nov 20
12:00 PM
Bison Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 26
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Sat Nov 27
11:00 AM
Ranchmans Cow Sale


cattle

Wed Dec 01
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Dec 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 10
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Wed Dec 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Final Sale of the Year


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.