Upcoming Sales – VJV Beaverlodge

  • All
  • Cattle (15)
  • Purebred (2)
cattle

Thu Jan 30
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Feb 06
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Feb 13
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Feb 20
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Feb 27
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Feb 29
9:00 AM
Transcon Bull Sale


cattle

Thu Mar 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Mar 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Mar 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


purebred

Thu Mar 19
1:00 PM
Lazy S Charolais Bull Sale
In conjunction with regular sale

purebred

Thu Mar 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
1:00 PM
Mountainside Angus Bull Sale in conjunction with regular sale

cattle

Thu Apr 02
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Apr 09
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Apr 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Apr 23
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Mon Apr 27
9:00 AM
Transcon Dispersal Sale for Cassitys Charolais


cattle

Thu Apr 30
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.