Upcoming Sales – VJV Beaverlodge

  • All
  • Cattle (14)
  • Horse (1)
cattle

Thu Sep 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Sep 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 03
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Oct 05
9:30 AM
Horse Sale ( Horses sell at 12:00 )


cattle

Thu Oct 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Angus Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 31
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Dec 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Dec 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Dec 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.