Upcoming Sales – VJV Beaverlodge

  • All
  • Cattle (13)
  • Horse (1)
  • Purebred (1)
cattle

Thu Jan 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jan 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Feb 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Feb 05
2:00 PM
Northway Cattle Co Bull & Female Sale
On the Farm, Cleardale AB


No online bidding for this sale.

cattle

Thu Feb 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Feb 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Feb 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


purebred

Sat Feb 27
1:00 PM
Transcon Peace County Simmental Bull Sale

cattle

Thu Mar 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Mar 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Mar 13
9:30 AM
Horse Sale (Tack)
12:00 PM
Horse Sale (Horses)


cattle

Thu Mar 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Mar 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Apr 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Apr 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.