Upcoming Sales – VJV Beaverlodge

  • All
  • Cattle (21)
cattle

Thu Jun 01
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Jun 03
11:00 AM
Bred Cow / Calf Sale


Approx 150 pairs from a complete herd dispersal.
cattle

Thu Jun 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 31
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Sep 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Sep 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Sep 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 02
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 09
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 23
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 30
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Dec 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Dec 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sun Dec 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.