Upcoming Sales – VJV Dawson Creek

  • All
  • Cattle (29)
  • Horse (3)
  • Video (2)
cattle

Tue Aug 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


video

Wed Aug 19
9:00 AM
VJV Classic Video Sale

cattle

Tue Aug 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


video

Tue Sep 01
9:00 AM
Video Sale Regular Cattle Sale

cattle

Tue Sep 08
9:00 AM
Calf/Yearling & Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Fri Sep 11
6:00 PM
Special Horse Sale By Invitation

horse

Sat Sep 12
12:00 PM
Horse Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 15
9:00 AM
Calf/Yearling & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 22
9:00 AM
Calf/Yearling & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 29
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 02
9:00 AM
Anchor D Simmental Calf Influence Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 06
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 09
9:00 AM
Special Calf Sale Featuring North West Cattle Company


cattle

Tue Oct 13
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 16
9:00 AM
Angus Influence Sale Featuring Doig Pasture


cattle

Tue Oct 20
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 23
9:00 AM
Special Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 27
9:00 AM
Angus Influence Calf Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 30
9:00 AM
Special Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 03
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 06
9:00 AM
Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 10
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 13
9:00 AM
Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 17
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 20
9:00 AM
Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 24
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 27
9:00 AM
Calf Sale


cattle

Sat Nov 28
12:00 PM
Bred Cow and Heifer Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 01
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Dec 05
9:00 AM
Horse Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 08
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Dec 12
12:00 PM
Christmas Bred Cow and Heifer Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 15
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.