Upcoming Sales – VJV Westlock

  • All
  • Cattle (31)
  • Horse (3)
  • Sheep (9)
sheep

Tue Jun 18
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Jun 20
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jun 27
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jul 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jul 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Jul 16
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Jul 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jul 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 01
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 20
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Sep 03
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Sep 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Sep 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Sep 17
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Sep 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
Monthly Horse Sale


cattle

Thu Sep 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Oct 01
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 03
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Oct 15
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
Monthly Horse Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Angus Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 31
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Nov 05
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Nov 16
10:00 AM
Monthly Horse Sale


sheep

Tue Nov 19
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Nov 30
11:00 AM
Ranchman's Bred Cow Sale


sheep

Tue Dec 03
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Dec 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Dec 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Dec 14
11:00 AM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Thu Dec 19
9:00 AM
Final Sale of 2019


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.