Upcoming Sales – VJV Westlock

  • All
  • Cattle (34)
  • Horse (4)
  • Sheep (9)
cattle

Thu Jun 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Jun 10
11:00 AM
Bred Cow & Calf Sale

cattle

Thu Jun 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Jun 17
10:00 AM
Horse Sale (Tack)
1:00 PM
Horses


sheep

Tue Jun 20
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Jun 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jun 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jul 06
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jul 13
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Jul 15
10:00 AM
Horse Sale (Tack)
1:00 PM
Horses


sheep

Tue Jul 18
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Jul 20
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Jul 27
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 03
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Aug 15
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Aug 19
10:00 AM
Horse Sale (Tack)
1:00 PM
Horses


cattle

Thu Aug 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Aug 31
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Sep 05
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Sep 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Sep 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Sep 16
10:00 AM
Horse Sale (Tack)
1:00 PM
Horses


sheep

Tue Sep 19
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Sep 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Sep 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Anchor D Sim Inf Calf Sale


sheep

Tue Oct 10
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Angus Influenced Calf Sale


sheep

Tue Oct 24
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 02
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Limousin Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 09
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Charolais Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Sat Nov 11
11:00 AM
Bred Cow Sale


sheep

Tue Nov 14
11:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 23
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Nov 25
11:00 AM
Ranchmans Cow Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 30
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Dec 05
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Dec 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Dec 09
11:00 AM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Thu Dec 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Dec 21
9:00 AM
Final Sale of 2023


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.