Upcoming Sales – VJV Westlock

  • All
  • Cattle (12)
  • Horse (2)
  • Sheep (3)
horse

Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
Monthly Horse Sale


cattle

Thu Oct 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Angus Influenced Calf Sale

cattle

Thu Oct 31
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


sheep

Tue Nov 05
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


Additional Listings - No Photos


Leo and Lacey Plante Farms - 100 Limousine calves

horse

Sat Nov 16
10:00 AM
Monthly Horse Sale


sheep

Tue Nov 19
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Nov 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Nov 30
11:00 AM
Ranchman's Bred Cow Sale


sheep

Tue Dec 03
11:00 AM
Sheep, Goat & Hog Sale


cattle

Thu Dec 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Thu Dec 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Dec 14
11:00 AM
Bred Cow Sale

cattle

Thu Dec 19
9:00 AM
Final Sale of 2019


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.